I know these have been all over the Internets, but I seriously laughed so hard when I read these  I had to get up and walk it off…🙂

“japgirlie”: Your funny
“Badness”: Thank you
“japgirlie”: You make me all wet, talking to you
“Badness”: I do, in what way?
“japgirlie”: I bet you could get me off in no time,,,That way.
“Badness”: like off the couch, to get me a beer or somthing?
“japgirlie”: lol noooooo.. I mean, if i was to get naked for you, and do anything you want, …..get off that way, you know.
“Badness”: ohhh you want to cyber?
“japgirlie”: YES!! give me a second though, ok?
“Badness”: Ok baby, we got to hurry, I don’t know how long I can keep it ready for you.
“japgirlie”: thats ok. ok i’m a japanese schoolgirl, what r u.
“Badness”: A Rhinocerus. Well, hung like one, thats for sure.
“japgirlie”: haha, ok lets go.
“japgirlie”: i put my hand through ur hair, and kiss u on the neck.
“Badness”: I stomp the ground, and snort, to alert you that you are in my breeding territory.
“japgirlie”: haha, ok, u know that turns me on.
“japgirlie”: i start unbuttoning ur shirt.
“Badness”: Rhinoceruses don’t wear shirts.
“japgirlie”: No, ur not really a Rhinocerus silly, it’s just part of the game.
“Badness”: Rhinoceruses don’t play games. They fucking charge your ass.
“japgirlie”: stop, cmon be serious.
“Badness”: It doesn’t get any more serious than a Rhinocerus about to charge your ass.
“Badness”: I stomp my feet, the dust stirs around my tough skinned feet.
“japgirlie”: thats it.
“Badness”: Nostrils flaring, I lower my head. My horn, like some phallic symbol of my potent virility, is the last thing you see as skulls collide and mine remains the victor. You are now a bloody red ragdoll suspended in the air on my mighty horn.
“Badness”: Goddam am I hard now.

The Mean Girls recycled this one and a few others last week.🙂